Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colleen McGonigle

Colleen McGonigle

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen McGonigle
"I'd love to say that working with Dora Hernandez has been amazing. She has been very helpful with my mom's policies. It was a stressful process for myself, but she put me at ease."
Profile photo of Jennifer O'Neill

Jennifer O'Neill

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer O'Neill
"Great agency! Good customer service and work at giving the best insurance rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julianna Saravia

Julianna Saravia

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julianna Saravia
"Great insurance agent. Dora and the rest of the staff is amazing whenever I need to call for any questions. Always willing to help and find a solution for you!!! Glad I found them and they are also local here in downtown Rahway."
Profile photo of Alvin Figueroa

Alvin Figueroa

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Figueroa
"Excellent service at the agency. Fantastic,that girl Dora is vary friendly and nolegibl, that girl Dora was The best."
Profile photo of Aichatou Abdou

Aichatou Abdou

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aichatou Abdou
"Dora Hernandez is the best. Always so helpful."
Profile photo of jun tagaca

jun tagaca

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jun tagaca
"Excellent service. Vety professional."
Profile photo of Maira Benitez

Maira Benitez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maira Benitez
"I called State Farm to put insurance on my vehicles and I called rahway State Farm. And let me tell you that I gat in contact with Dora and she was sooo amazing and helpful. So I went into the office and she was more nicer in person lol. She explain everything to me about my policy and I went above and beyond to give me the best discount. She made my feel very comfortable asking her anything. She’s amazing I recommend her to the fullest. Thank you Dora"
Profile photo of Lizette Flores

Lizette Flores

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Flores
"Very pleasantly pleased with the customer service and help from DORA herself. Very welcoming and helpful. Will definitely recommend her and this place. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Hector Fred

Hector Fred

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Fred
"Her name is Dora Hernandez and she's absolutely fabulous. When it comes to policies, I highly recommend her. She's great at explaining and very detailed. I think she would fit you well."
Profile photo of Jean Michel GUERRIERO

Jean Michel GUERRIERO

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Michel GUERRIERO
"Thanks to Dora Hernandez for always making everything easy for me when I call the office for something, you are always friendly and helpful .Thanks again for your great customer service and support I always feel like I'm at the safest place and good people that everyone should be doing business with. Jean Michel"
Profile photo of Godwin Obidike

Godwin Obidike

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Godwin Obidike
"Dora is exceptionally knowledged, polite and patient in discharging her duties.. She deserves to be encouraged by her supervisor."
Profile photo of Julie Peters-Cruz

Julie Peters-Cruz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Peters-Cruz
"Dora is an absolute gem. She is very kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dora answers any questions that I have regarding my insurance needs and most recently resolved a policy issue that I had. I am grateful because she takes the time to listen, inform, and take action while keeping me updated. Statefarm / Alexa Santana Agency is fortunate to have Dora on their team."
Profile photo of Tery M.

Tery M.

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tery M.
"The most pleasant encounter and friendly service I have experienced so far! This Agency truly a genuinely well composed environment. Special thanks to Dora for countless support and assistance with all my questions and concerns in regards to my policies."
Profile photo of Liliam Azanon

Liliam Azanon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliam Azanon
"This is a very efficient place to go for any kind of Insurance. David, my agent was very helpful and directed me to the right place regarding my car insurance. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of M.G. Serrano

M.G. Serrano

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M.G. Serrano
"Working with this office has been a pleasure. Everyone is friendly and eager to help. I've especially appreciated the assistance I've received from Dora Hernandez, who is tireless in her customer service."
Profile photo of LogistcKnights Of Lambert

LogistcKnights Of Lambert

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LogistcKnights Of Lambert
"The Team at this State Farm Facility has given us supreme service over the course of the last 3yrs of being with them. They are very helpful, very insightful, and goes above and beyond to get you the best rate possible. Ask for Representative Dora to assist you, she is fantastic!"
Profile photo of nora belle

nora belle

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nora belle
"Alexa , was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I had so many questions about auto, life and personal article policies. She took her time and answered all my questions and explained in terms that I could understand. Alexa has really great customer service skills. She was very upbeat and caring. I had to call back with additional information and questions and she responded back to my calls. She made me feel like family and that she would do all she could to help me with all my insurance needs. I would highly recommend her agency to everyone."
Profile photo of Shashi Bahl

Shashi Bahl

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shashi Bahl
"Dave Pena is very professional, always available to heip. Very knowledgeable, helps me in taking care of my policies. I recommend him highly"
Profile photo of W Blk

W Blk

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Blk
"Alexa is very knowledgeable about various areas of insurance. She makes sure I understand my policies and exactly what I am purchasing. She always makes me feel like she has all the time in the world for me. Excellent customer service, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Trazonna Johnson

Trazonna Johnson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trazonna Johnson
"Thanks to the whole crew especially Dora Hernandez For Taking great Care of me always. Very pleasant and very professional. Happy holidays. 💐👏🏽👏🏽"
Profile photo of Arthur Light

Arthur Light

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Light
"Made a tedious experience actually bearable. Good staff thank you Dora"
Profile photo of Sabrina Alamo

Sabrina Alamo

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Alamo
"Super friendly service! The staff was very patient and helpful with my questions."
Profile photo of Dora H.

Dora H.

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dora H.
"I got to say, Dave is simply wonderful. Very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Miguel Santana

Miguel Santana

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Santana
"Thank you Dora for all that you do. You demonstrate Integrity and offer a helping hand. I hope more people can encounter you so you can provide them excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Melany Gissel Gonzalez Sanchez

Melany Gissel Gonzalez Sanchez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melany Gissel Gonzalez Sanchez
"Dave me ayudó con el proceso, no sabía mucho de seguro de carro pero me ayudó a entenderlo un poco mejor"